2021 Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors
Mrs. Jen Schellhaas, President 
Mr. Chris Kelley, Secretary
Mrs. Drew Zerick, Treasurer
Mr. Brian Cook
Dr. Eileen Glisan
Mr. Scott Moore
Mrs. Neelie Simmons
Mrs. Regina Donahue
Mrs. Amy Scheuring, Executive Director

For a list of our Medical Directors and Staff, please contact us at partnerservices@womenschoicnetwork.com